Staff

 

Pastor Kevin Stirratt

Kevin Stirratt

Lead Pastor

kstirratt@cgnaz.org

Office– 260-724-7729

Kevin’s Profile Page

 

 

Sherry Boolman

Office Administrator

sboolman@cgnaz.org

Office– 260-724-7729

Sherry’s Profile Page

 

Justin Landis

Youth Arts Pastor

jlandis@cgnaz.org

Office– 260-724-7729

Justin’s Profile Page

 

Rod Penrod

Evangelism Pastor

Cowboy Church Campus Pastor

Rpenrod@cgnaz.org

Office– 260-724-7729

Rod’s Profile Page

 

Risa Reynolds

Child Care Director

rreynolds@cgnaz.org

Office– 260-724-7729

Risa’s Profile Page

 

 

Stephanie Simerman

TRANSFORM Executive Director & Life Coach

ssimerman@cgnaz.org

Office– 260-724-7729

Stephanies’s Profile Page

 

Ken Stirratt

Online Campus Pastor

kjstirratt@cgnaz.org

Office– 260-724-7729

Ken’s Profile Page

 

Eric Ward

Children’s Pastor

eward@cgnaz.org

Office– 260-724-7729

Eric’s Profile Page

 

 

Debbie Ward

Assistant Children’s Pastor

dward@cgnaz.org

Office– 260-724-7729

Debbie’s Profile Page